Update: Meetings of the community council are now held in the Village Hall with the option of attending virtually over Zoom – the meeting ID is 885 9089 1104


Meetings are usually on the first Thursday of the month (except when there’s an election) and take place in Tweedsmuir Village Hall. Everyone is welcome. If you have something you’d like us to discuss, contact the Secretary to add it to the agenda, or just come along!

2022

Thursday 3rd February at 7pm

Thursday 3rd March at 7 pm

Thursday 7th April at 7 pm

Thursday 12th May at 7 pm (AGM)

Thursday 1st June at 7 pm

Thursday 4th August at 7 pm

Thursday 1st September at 7 pm

Thursday 6th October at 7 pm

Thursday 3rd November at 7 pm

Thursday 1st December at 7 pm